• Linking energy to people

    Energy: We have it plenteously – optimized for enviroment, faxes and yields.

    More information

  • The clever investment

    Sometimes it is more profiable thinking about money than working for it

    More information

  • The nature as a role model!

    The idea of renewable energy is as old as the earth. We rely on efficient technology.

    More information

  • Do you also pay too much for your electricity?

    Show the red card to increasing power prices!

    More information

  • More sun, less boilder

    Up to 80% of hot water by solar power annually!

    More information

  • Save up to 90% with LED!

    A 4-watt LED produces as much light as a 40 watt light bulb.

    Mehr Informationen

Our services

Photovoltaics

The advantages of photovoltaics are a clean, ecological power generation and the ability to operate regardless consumer from the power supply, eg in the weekend house, in gardens and parks or as lightning of bus shelters.PV systems are very durable even under extreme weather conditions. The panels can survive last for decades under extreme conditions such as storms or salt water. PV systems are gaining importance particularly as grid-connected system.

More information

Solar heat

Solar heat is utilized mainly for water heating in residential and commercial buildings. This hot water is used for daily needs, such as for bathing and showering or for heating water for the heating of buildings used as supportive and cost-effective energy source. Actual Solar thermal systems can cover 70-90% of the domestic hot water demand. Other applications include de heating of swimming pool water in the private pool as well as indoor swimming pools.

More information

Light

Why using LED lighting? The filament will burn out slowly but surely in the households of Europe after a use more than a hundred of years. This was decided after an examination by the EU Commission in the European Parliament on 18 March 2009. The Regulation provides for the phasing out of incandescent bulb by 2012 as part of the Ecodesign Directive. The aim of this Directive is to the fully exploit of energy-saving potential.

More information

Product partners

References

Survey certificate

• Linking energy to people

    Energie: Wir haben sie reichlich - umwelt­-, steuer­- und ertragsoptimiert.

    Mehr Informationen​​​​​​​

  • Das clevere Investment

    Es lohnt sich oft mehr, über Geld nachzudenken, als dafür zu arbeiten

    Mehr Informationen

  • Die Natur als Vorbild!

    Die Idee der erneuerbaren Energie ist so alt wie die Erde. Wir setzen auf effiziente Techno­logie.

    Mehr Informationen

  • Zahlen Sie auch zu viel für Ihren Strom?

    Zeigen Sie Strom­preis­erhöhungen die rote Karte!

    Mehr Informationen

  • Mehr Sonne, weniger Heizkessel

    Im Jahr bis zu 80 % warmes Wasser durch Sonnenkraft.

    Mehr Informationen

  • Sparen Sie bis zu 90% mit LED

    Eine 4-Watt-LED produziert die selbe Lichtstärke wie eine 40 Watt Glühbirne.

    Mehr Informationen

Unsere Leistungen

Photovoltaik

Die Vorteile der Photovoltaik sind eine saubere, ökologische Stromerzeugung und die Möglichkeit, Verbraucher unabhängig vom Stromnetz zu betreiben, z.B. im Wochenendhaus, in Gärten und Parks oder zur Beleuchtung von Wartehäuschen. PV-Anlagen sind auch unter Extrembedingungen sehr langlebig. Die Module können Jahrzehnte unter Extrembedingungen wie Sturm oder Salzwasser überdauern und setzen sich aufgrund ihrer Wirtschaftlichkeit besonders als netzgekoppelte Anlagen durch.

Mehr Informationen

Solarthermie

Solarwärme nutzt man überwiegend für die Erwärmung von Wasser in Wohn- und Geschäftshäusern. Dabei wird Brauchwasser für den täglichen Bedarf, wie z.B. fürs Baden und Duschen oder für Heizungswasser zur Erwärmung von Gebäuden als unterstützende und kostensparende Energiequelle eingesetzt. Thermische Solaranlagen können heute 70-90 % des Brauchwasserbedarfs im Jahr abdecken. Weitere Einsatzgebiete sind de Erwärmung von Schwimmbadwasser im privaten Pool wie auch in Hallenbädern.

Mehr Informationen

Licht

Warum der Schritt zur LED-Beleuchtung? Der Glühfaden wird in den Haushalten Europas nach mehr als hundert Jahren langsam aber sicher ausglühen. Das hat die EU-Kommission nach Prüfung im EU-Parlament am 18. März 2009 beschlossen. Die Verordnung sieht die schrittweise Abschaffung der Glühbirne bis 2012 als einen Teil der ökodesign-Richtlinie vor. Ziel dieser Richtlinie ist es, Energie-Einsparungspotenziale voll auszuschöpfen.

Mehr Informationen

Produktpartner

Referenzen

Gutachten-Zertifikat